Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Colton D. for Allie Ganley

Clayton, NC
Allie has gone the extra mile to ensure the entire loan process was seem less .

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sayre O. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Allie did a great job answering all of our questions and breaking it down for us. She was friendly and always really responsive. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Stanton M. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Allie was incredible in explaining the mortgage process and handling everything. She helped us lock in a great rate, along with making sure I understood everything along the way. I tend to ask a lot of questions, and Allie answered all of them with patience and kindness. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who's looking to buy a home!!

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Eugene G. for Allie Ganley

Chapel Hill, NC
Allie was great. always prompt with replies for our (many)questions, eager to help. knowledgeable and informative. Thanks Allie!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Mary L. for Allie Ganley

Chapel Hill, NC
Allie answered all my questions expediently & was extremely helpful at every turn. Needing to sign my documents remotely, Allie calmed down each of my panicky deadlines. Couldn’t have completed our loan process w/out her!

4.8 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Allie Ganley

Holly Springs, NC
Allie was super helpful with making sure everything went as smoothly as possible. She reminded me when something wasn't done, she helped explain everything in detail. She even responded to texts and emails on the weekend!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney W. for Allie Ganley

Cary, NC
Allie was a pleasure to work with. She is professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. She was easy to contact and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Allie Ganley

Garner, NC
Allie was very attentive and answered all queries promptly

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie could not have made the experience, the process any easier. After our last last experience getting a home loan had a number of issues that due to that lender, we had our closing delayed. This time it was the complete opposite.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Allie Ganley

Angier, NC
Allie was a pleasure to work with as she made the financing step of home buying stress free. Allie communicated on a regular timeframe and was always available to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Shalice E. for Allie Ganley

Holly Springs, NC
Allie. Calm consistent has great contacts as well.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive

4.8 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sufi K. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was quick to respond to any questions I had and the process went smoothly and quickly as it could've gone.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Allie Ganley

Chapel Hill, NC
Allie was extremely communicative and made my loan process run very smoothly! I would definitely recommend her to anybody shopping for a loan.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dazhong X. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
I've purchased 6 houses. Allie is the best I've worked. She gets things done. At the end of the day, that's the most important thing in real estate. I will recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth G. for Allie Ganley

Wake Forest, NC
Very professional and efficient.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joy B. for Allie Ganley

Carrboro, NC
Allie was professional, prompt, helpful and friendly. Thank you Allie!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Allie Ganley

Clayton, NC
Good and timely communication. Cheerful.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was very response in her communication and helped us to understand the entire loan process in anticipation of each step.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Marissa E. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Allie was an incredible resource. She was genuinely kind and I am so thankful to have had her help me purchase my first home.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Alex P. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was extremely responsive and guided me through the entire process, working well with agent as well.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Gordon P. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
Allie’s communication, professionalism and focus on client service was second to none. She made herself available at almost all times to help answer all of our questions and ensure we were comfortable and understood. I can only hope others get the chance to work with Allie!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
Allie was very wonderful and accommodating to work with. She was quick and precise in her responses and kept the entire process flowing very smoothly. It felt very seamless from start to finish.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Erin P. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
Allie was extremely responsive!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla M. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
Allie was patient and thorough with us throughout the entire lending process. She explained things in detail any time I asked questions. She took the time to keep things flowing smoothly so our buying process was extremely stress free (and who can say that?!).

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Emily C. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
Allie is lovely and made the entire loan process from start to finish stress free and wonderful!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Gina M. for Allie Ganley

Benson, NC
Allie was very professional and extremely helpful in guiding my husband and I through the home mortgage process. I would highly suggest Allie to anyone looking to secure a home mortgage

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Frederic A. for Allie Ganley

Pittsboro, NC
Allie was very responsive and extremely helpful.

4.3 completed on May 5, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Communication via text and email was efficient for answering my questions throughout the process. Allie was often answering my questions outside of work hours, which was great.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ed W. for Allie Ganley

Very knowledgeable and professional. She stayed right on top of things! She's the best! :-)

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Katelyn V. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was friendly, easy to communicate with, quick to respond, and worked hard to see last minute issues didn't delay our closing.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan V. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was fantastic every step of the way. Very responsive, always available, and went the extra mile for us time and time again. I have recommended Prosperity (and Allie) to all of my friends looking at homes in the area.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robin S. for Allie Ganley

Wendell, NC
Communication was excellent. Responses were quick. And that was the fastest closing I have ever seen! I loved the efficiency of the whole process. I would definitely recommend Allie and this company! Thank you for making a very stressful time way less stressful!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mary L. for Allie Ganley

Graham, NC
Allie was so knowledgeable and helpful. As a first time home buyer, the mortgage process was originally one of the most daunting tasks, but Allie made it easy and stress-free.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Lucas D. for Allie Ganley

Smithfield, NC
Allie was great under many level. From communicating update to the the investment of Her own time to meet us at the house we bought prior of buying it. She was there at the closing to make sure everything went smoothly. She took time to give us some great financial advice on the do and don't before the closing. Overall it was a pleasant experience, Me and my Wife were very satisfied and would recommend Allie 100%. Thank you :)

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by William C. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was fantastic to work with and I would highly suggest her to anyone considering buying a home. Especially first time home buyers. Allie made the home buying/mortgage process simple and easy to understand. Allie was also always there for me when it came to answering my questions.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ambrose T. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was professional, responsive, and made sure all the elements that make getting a home loan possible were handled in a timely manner.

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Alivia T. for Allie Ganley

Mebane, NC
Great communication and skills.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Working with Allie was great. I was a first time home buyer and had many questions... she was super patient and prompt with her calls, emails and even texts! It was a huge piece of mind to know she was there for me at anytime.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Diane B. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
Allie was great to work with!! She was very responsive when we had any questions and made the whole process move forward without at hitch!! Would definitely work with Allie again!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Allie Ganley

Holly Springs, NC
Allie was so easy to work with. She got me a mich better rate than another company had quoted me and she made it so easy to get her all the documents she needed. She is so friendly and helpful!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Allie Ganley

Willow Spring, NC
First time buying a house. Made the process painless.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla H. for Allie Ganley

Willow Spring, NC
Allie made this process very easy for us being first time home buyers. She was so much help and so prompt with everything!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Naama S. for Allie Ganley

Apex, NC
I am actually a real estate agent working with Berkshire Hathaway . We are very lucky to have Allie in our office to be our in house lender . Until now I have worked with Allie representing buyers but this time I was on the other side . I was the buyer . It was such a great experience for me and very eye opening . Now I know why my clients love Allie so much . Allie is super professional, communicative , knowledgeable and in overall just a great person . Thank you Allie for being the best !

4.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Allie Ganley

Pittsboro, NC
Allie took over our loan last minute when another Prosperity Agent had failed. She was wonderful to work with, especially under difficult circumstances. She was able to really work miracles to get our loan to close just days before Christmas. She is thorough and professional and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Desha R. for Allie Ganley

Chapel Hill, NC
She was very thorough.

4.8 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Clark P. for Allie Ganley

Chapel Hill, NC
Allie took over the loan process at a very difficult time and made it such a positive experience! She went above and beyond her job to ensure the best outcome for my wife and I. We highly recommend using her!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle R. for Allie Ganley

Chapel Hill, NC
Allie is amazing to work with! She's professional, proactive and communicates extremely well. We're overly impressed and satisfied with Allie as well as Prosperity Home Mortgage!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Allie Ganley

Clayton, NC
Simplicity!

4.7 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Great communication and knowledge in how to close quickly.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Brigid H. for Allie Ganley

Holly Springs, NC
Allie’s communication and knowledge made the process of buying our house easy and smooth! She was always available to answer any questions we had along the way. We are so glad we had Allie on our side as we bought our first home in the Traingle area.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Allie Ganley

Clayton, NC
Allie just made the entire experience wonderful. She's very patient, punctual, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. Thank you for getting it done very quickly.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jerry D. for Allie Ganley

Clayton, NC
Could not have had a better experience, it was beyond my expectations!!!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Allie was truly a pleasure to work with. Always professional, always willing to answer a phone call, and always willing to give advice. We had several crazy factors during our home search (first home fell through due to seller issues, Hurricane Florence arrived the day of our closing, difficult appraiser, etc) and Allie handles each issue extremely well. Would highly recommend to friends and family

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Bailey B. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Great job answering our questions and never made me feel stupid for asking even the simplest of questions. Made us feel confident and comfortable. Truly the best!

4.5 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Allie Ganley

Willow Spring, NC
Allie did a wonderful job at making the mortgage process as smooth and simple as possible. She was very reassuring and worked hard for my family to get the home we wanted.

4.8 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Carissa Z. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was easily available to answer question and aid us, very personable and easy to work with. Was timely in her responses and actions.

4.5 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Eric Z. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
Allie was terrific during the mortgage process however the underwriter team and processors were very difficult to communicate with and caused unnecessary additional stress to the process. I would absolutely recommend Allie to any friend however I would urge PHM to consider using different processors and underwriters who are better to work with.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Maria C. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
I’m not sure how we would’ve made it through the process of buying our first home without Allie. She has been just one phone call/text or email away throughout the entire process, and she is truly a beacon of professionalism. I’ve also come to consider her a friend. I would recommend Allie to anyone I knew was applying for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Teddy M. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Allie has been professional and helpful through the entire process. Anytime We had a question, weekend or holiday, Allie was there to answer. It has been a pleasure and privilege to work with her.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Leonardo F. for Allie Ganley

Raleigh, NC
Allie was always available to response any questions I had. She was very fast with all the requests and made the process easy and smooth. 100% recommend!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Allie Ganley

Cary, NC
Allie Ganley and the Prosperity Home Mortgage team flawless guided me through the loan process and with a very quick turnaround. Everything was very smooth and their communication throughout the process was superb. If I ever do decide to move, my first call will be to Allie and Prosperity.

4.2 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC
We had special circumstances with citizenship and it seemed we were talking with multiple people at one time. Because of vacations? We were given 48 hour deadlines to supply info when we were on vacation. It was all pretty stressful as our financing deadline loomed.

4.7 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Glen A. for Allie Ganley

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Irina D. for Allie Ganley

Cary, NC
Allie and her team were extremely competent. We had a rough start with another lender and they stepped in to make everything better. Allie was available day and night to answer all our questions and make sure everything got done in time! Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Oprah G. for Allie Ganley

Cary, NC
I am so grateful for Prosperity Mortgage assisting me in closing on my new home. Thanks to Prosperity Mortgage and its team of staff are awesome. I am looking forward to doing more business in the near future with them. I highly recommend prosperity Mortgage to anyone who is considering to prosper into a new home purchase.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Allie Ganley

Youngsville, NC
Ms. Ganley was very accessible and addressed every concern. I have closed on several properties and she is the first broker to show up at the closing to make sure everything went well. As a manager I can say brokers like Allie are very hard to find, should I need to finance another home I will certainly seek her out.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by Shirley V. for Allie Ganley

Clayton, NC
Allie took her time with me and explained everything to me. She made it easy for me. Allie is a great asset to have.


Line


Back to top